The Adventure Soundtrack is 4-piece original rock band based out of northern New Jersey.  This quartet captivates any audience with their unique songwriting style, extended improvisation sections, and progressive rock tendencies.  Picking from an endless archive of original material written by guitarist Josh (Bird In Flight, Chill Bill) and songwriter Dan (Jared Styles).  In 2007, bassist Robert Fulton (Maurice Selkirk) joined the ensemble along with drummer Jeanne (Tammy Fay Wray).  The final addition to complete this force of sonic pleasure is keyboardist Sean Faust.